Галерея

 

OVCHARENKO (до сентября 2018 года носила имя Regina Gallery) — одна из первых частных галерей современного искусства в Москве, основанная в 1990 году Владимиром Овчаренко. C середины 90-х годов галерея — постоянный участник международных ярмарок, в том числе Art Basel и Frieze.

 

OVCHARENKO сотрудничает с художниками, чьи работы и идеи востребованы как в России, так и за рубежом. Среди известных в мире авторов галереи — Виктор Алимпиев, Сергей Братков, Сергей Зарва, Павел Пепперштейн, Иван Чуйков, Семён Файбисович.

 

С 1994 года OVCHARENKO приглашает к сотрудничеству международных кураторов и художников. Проекты в галерее курировали и американец Дэн Кэмерон и болгарка Яра Бубнова, персональными выставками были представлены художники: Клэр Фонтен, Джонатан Мезе, Джек Пирсон, Даниэль Рихтер.

 

OVCHARENKO постоянно предоставляет работы своих художников для крупных международных проектов и биеннале современного искусства, их работы находятся в ведущих музеях мира: MoMa (Нью-Йорк), Тейт Модерн (Лондон), Центре Помпиду (Париж).

Gallery

OVCHARENKO (former Regina Gallery rebranded in August 2018) is one of the first private galleries of contemporary art in Moscow founded by Vladimir Ovcharenko in 1990. In a short period of time, the gallery gained prestige on the domestic and international art scene. Since the mid-1990s OVCHARENKO has been a regular participant of international art fairs including Art Basel and Frieze.

 

Among internationally acclaimed Russian artists whose work is featured by the gallery are Victor Alimpiev, Sergey Bratkov, Ivan Chuikov, Semyon Faibisovich, Pavel Pepperstein and Sergey Zarva.

 Since 1994 OVCHARENKO has collaborated with leading international curators like Dan Cameron (US) and Yara Bubnova (Bulgaria) and has hosted solo shows of prominent world-known artists including Claire Fontaine, Jonathan Meese, Jack Pierson and Daniel Richter.

 

OVCHARENKO provides artworks for display at large international exhibitions and biennales on a regular basis. The work of gallery artists has entered the collections of MoMA (New York), Tate Modern (London) and Centre Pompidou (Paris).